Contact Human Resources Department

2200 Show Low Lake Road
Show Low, AZ 85901

All Inquiries
928.537.6520

Applications
928.537.6520

Connie Kakavas, Chief Human Resources Officer
ckakavas@summithealthcare.net
928.537.6366

Jessy Reese, Human Resources Assistant
jreese@summithealthcare.net
928.537.6319

Emily Weinacker, Human Resources Analyst
eweinacker@summithealthcare.net
928.537.6356

Mark G. Cockson, Employee Relations Specialist
mcockson@summithealthcare.net
928.537.6305

Stevie Burnside, Recruiter
sburnside@summithealthcare.net
928.537.6367

Cassie Hawkins, Benefits Analyst
chawkins@summithealthcare.net
928.537.6914

Brandi Cooley, HR Coordinator
bcooley@summithealthcare.net
928.537.6392

Lisa Echales,  Physician Recruiter
lechales@summithealthcare.net
928.537.6968

Cristin Connor, MS, RN, BSN
Director of Occupational / Employee Health
cconnor@summithealthcare.net
928.537.6771