Contact Human Resources Department


Contacts


All Inquiries
2200 Show Low Lake Road
Show Low, AZ 85901
Phone: 928.537.6520

Applications
Phone: 928.537.6520

Connie Kakavas, Chief Human Resources Officer
email: ckakavas@summithealthcare.net
Phone: 928.537.6366

Brenda Lunt, Human Resources Coordinator
email: blunt@summithealthcare.net 
Phone: 928.537.6319

Andy Kresha, HR Generalist
email: akresha@summithealthcare.net 
Phone: 928.537.6392

Mark G. Cockson, Total Rewards Specialist
email: mcockson@summithealthcare.net
Phone: 928.537.6305

Stevie Billingsley, Recruiter
email: sbillingsley@summithealthcare.net
Phone: 928.537.6367

Todd Peterson, Benefits Analyst
email: tpeterson2@summithealthcare.net
Phone: 928.537.6322

Lisa Echales,  Physician Recruiter
email: lechales@summithealthcare.net
Phone: 928.537.6968

Cheryl Lane, Employee Relations Specialist
email: clane@summithealthcare.net
Phone: 928.537.6356

We’re Here For You and Your Family

 

eMail a Patient

Don’t Wait to See a Healthcare Provider. Walk Right In.

Summit Healthcare Walk-In Clinic
Pinetop

728 E White Mountain Blvd, Ste A
Pinetop, AZ 85929
Phone: 928.367.3926
Get Directions »

Summit Healthcare Family Medicine - Holbrook

2109 Navajo Blvd
Holbrook, AZ 86025
Phone: 928.524.2851
Get Directions »

Cub Lake Outpatient Center

5171 Cub Lake Rd #330,
Show Low, AZ 85901
Phone: 928.537.6903
Get Directions »