Contact Human Resources Department


Contacts


All Inquiries
2200 Show Low Lake Road
Show Low, AZ 85901
Phone: 928.537.6520

Applications
Phone: 928.537.6520

Connie Kakavas, Chief Human Resources Officer
email: ckakavas@summithealthcare.net
Phone: 928.537.6366

Brenda Lunt, Human Resources Assistant
email: blunt@summithealthcare.net 
Phone: 928.537.6319

Mark G. Cockson, Total Rewards Specialist
email: mcockson@summithealthcare.net
Phone: 928.537.6305

Stevie Billingsley, Recruiter
email: sbillingsley@summithealthcare.net
Phone: 928.537.6367

Cassie Hawkins, Benefits Analyst
email: chawkins@summithealthcare.net
Phone: 928.537.6914

Brandi Cooley, HR Coordinator
email: bcooley@summithealthcare.net
Phone: 928.537.6392

Lisa Echales,  Physician Recruiter
email: lechales@summithealthcare.net
Phone: 928.537.6968

Cheryl Lane, Employee Relations Specialist
email: clane@summithealthcare.net
Phone: 928.537.6356

We’re Here For You and Your Family

 

eMail a Patient

Don’t Wait to See a Healthcare Provider. Walk Right In.

Summit Healthcare Family Medicine
Bison Ranch

2352 Quarter Horse Trail,
Overgaard, AZ 85928
Phone: 928.535.3616
Get Directions »

Summit Healthcare Family Medicine
Snowflake-Taylor

1121 S Main Street,
Snowflake, AZ 85937
Phone: 928.536.5858
Get Directions »

Summit Healthcare Walk-In Clinic
Pinetop

728 E White Mountain Blvd
Pinetop, AZ 85929
Phone: 928.367.6688
Get Directions »

Summit Healthcare Family Medicine
Show Low

320 E Deuce of Clubs,
Show Low, AZ 85901
Phone: 928.532.3926
Get Directions »