Contact Human Resources Department


Contacts


All Inquiries
2200 Show Low Lake Road
Show Low, AZ 85901
Phone: 928.537.6520

Applications
Phone: 928.537.6520

Connie Kakavas, Chief Human Resources Officer
email: ckakavas@summithealthcare.net
Phone: 928.537.6366

Brenda Lunt, Human Resources Coordinator
email: blunt@summithealthcare.net 
Phone: 928.537.6319

Andy Kresha, HR Generalist
email: akresha@summithealthcare.net 
Phone: 928.537.6392

Mark G. Cockson, Total Rewards Specialist
email: mcockson@summithealthcare.net
Phone: 928.537.6305

Stevie Billingsley, Recruiter
email: sbillingsley@summithealthcare.net
Phone: 928.537.6367

Todd Peterson, Benefits Analyst
email: tpeterson2@summithealthcare.net
Phone: 928.537.6322

Lisa Echales,  Physician Recruiter
email: lechales@summithealthcare.net
Phone: 928.537.6968

Cheryl Lane, HR Generalist
email: clane@summithealthcare.net
Phone: 928.537.6356

Rosalinda Batsford, Employee Relations Specialist
email: rbatsford@summithealthcare.net
Phone: 928.537.6914

We’re Here For You and Your Family

 

eMail a Patient

Summit Healthcare Urgent Care and Walk-In Clinics

Summit Healthcare Urgent Care Show Low

320 E Deuce of Clubs
Show Low, AZ, 85901
928-532-3926
Get Directions »

Summit Healthcare Urgent Care Pinetop

728 E White Mountain Blvd | Ste A
Pinetop, AZ, 85929
928-367-3926
Get Directions »